How it works

If you would like to check your previous project versions and restore them you can do that with our Version History feature.
Check out how it works in the video below:

Availability

Project History is available on all plans and we hold two versions in our archive.

To get unlimited versions the PRO plan is required.

On all plans versions longer than 30 days will be discarded.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!